Menu
Models
Menu
Porsche - Team

Team

Kevin Kim Lim
Marketing Manager

Tel: 00230-52558212
Fax: 00230-6019991
kevin.kimlim@porsche.mu

Christophe Chong
Sales Manager

Tel: 00230-52580101
Fax: 00230-6019991
christophe.chong@porsche.mu

Hervin Suddul
Certified Sales Consultant

Tel: 00230-52526165
Fax: 00230-6019991
hervin.suddul@porsche.mu

Romain Baiutti
Sales Consultant

Tel: 00230-59362533
Fax: 00230-6019991
romain.baiutti@porsche.mu

Jean Pierre Venter
Aftersales Manager

Tel: 00230-59337647
Fax: 00230-6019991
jp.venter@porsche.mu

Sebastien Rayapen
Operation Coordinator

Tel: 00230-57470832
Fax: 00230-6019991
sebastienr@abcmotors.intnet.mu

Vincent Joel
Technican

Tel: 00230-6019911
Fax: 00230-6019991
secretary@porsche.mu

Daren Chocalingum
Parts Officer

Tel: 00230-6019911
Fax: 00230-6019991
darenc@abcmotors.intnet.mu

Brian Dugole
Marketing Assistant

Tel: 00230-6019911
Fax: 00230-6019991
brian.dugole@porsche.mu

Manuella Charlot
Receptionist

Tel: 00230-6019911
Fax: 00230-6019991
secretary@porsche.mu

Sanjay Syea
Messenger

Tel: 00230-6019911
Fax: 00230-6019991
secretary@porsche.mu

Kanen Caramben
Valet

Tel: 00230-6019911
Fax: 00230-6019991
secretary@porsche.mu